Staff

Meet the Team

From charting a course for the future of pooling to ensuring the routine needs of members are met, the AGRiP staff works to inform, educate and foster pool-to-pool collaboration.

Ann Gergen

Executive Director
agergen@agrip.org

Read Bio

Kristen Morris

Membership Coordinator
kmorris@agrip.org

Denise Lemieux

Program Assistant
dlemieux@agrip.org

Joanne Kerrigan

Director of Programs and Services
jkerrigan@agrip.org

Chad Schneider

Content Manager
cschneider@agrip.org
VIDEOSOON.png

Steve Keller

Communications Specialist
skeller@agrip.org

Stephanie Weiss

Director of Education & Events
sweiss@agrip.org

Monica Chaplin

Meeting Planner
mchaplin@agrip.org