tom_MIABC Tom Barnes - Board President
tbarnes@miabc.org
Chief Executive Officer & General Counsel
Municipal Insurance
Association of British Columbia
(Term Expires: December 2020)
 
BrettDavis           Brett Davis, ALCM, CPCU, ARM
Board Vice President
bdavis@pdrma.org
Chief Executive Officer
Park District Risk Management Agency (IL)
(Term Expires: December 2020)

BeauchampGeoffrey

 

Geoffrey Beauchamp, Esq.
gbeauchamp@dvit.com
General Counsel
Delaware Valley Insurance Trust
(Term Expires: December 2018)

   
Steve_Craig_headshot

Steve Craig
scraig@vmlins.org 
Managing Director
VML Insurance Programs
(Term Expires: December 2019)


JenniferHowell
 
Jennifer Darnall, CPCU, ARM
jennifer.darnall@ashtontiffany.com
Executive Director
The Arizona School Alliance for
Workers’ Compensation, Inc.
(Term Expires: December 2017)
   
dean Gina Dean
CAJPA Representative
gdean@csac-eia.org 
Chief Operating Officer
CSAC Excess Insurance Authority
(Term Expires: December 2020)
 
RhoadesPic

Barbara Rhoades
barbarar@otrp.org
Chief Executive Officer
Ohio Transit Risk Pool
(Term Expires: December 2019)

 
JonShull            Jon Shull
jshull@cjpia.org
Chief Executive Officer
California Joint Powers Insurance Authority
(Term Expires: December 2018)
 
   WoodsJon Jon Woods
jwoods@omag.org
Chief Executive Officer 
Oklahoma Municipal 
Assurance Group
(Term Expires: December 2017)