Brett Brett Davis, ALCM, CPCU, ARM
Board President
bdavis@pdrma.org
Chief Executive Officer
Park District Risk Management Agency (IL)
(Term Expires: December 2020)
 
     
JonShull

 

 

Jon Shull
Board Vice President
jshull@cjpia.org
Chief Executive Officer
California Joint Powers Insurance Authority
(Term Expires: December 2018)

 

 
 
          tom_MIABC Tom Barnes - Board President
tbarnes@miabc.org
Chief Executive Officer & General Counsel
Municipal Insurance
Association of British Columbia
(Term Expires: December 2020)

 

Geoffrey Beauchamp, Esq.
gbeauchamp@dvit.com
General Counsel
Delaware Valley Insurance Trust
(Term Expires: December 2018)

   
Steve_Craig_headshot

Steve Craig
scraig@vmlins.org 
Managing Director
VML Insurance Programs
(Term Expires: December 2019)

                            

Gina
          

Gina Dean
CAJPA Representative
gdean@csac-eia.org 
Chief Operating Officer
CSAC Excess Insurance Authority
(Term Expires: December 2020)                        

   
     Kirk Mylander
kmylander@cisoregon.org
General Counsel
CIS
(Term Expires: December 2022)
 
  

Barbara Rhoades
barbarar@otrp.org
Chief Executive Officer
Ohio Transit Risk Pool
(Term Expires: December 2019)                     

 

 

Jerry Spears
jspears@mtcounties.org
Trust Operations Director
Montana Association of Counties                    
(Term Expires: December 2022)