Beauchamp, Shull seek reelection to AGRiP Board of Directors


Current AGRiP Board of Directors members Geoffrey Beauchamp, Esq., and Jon Shull will seek second terms in the 2019 election. Both run unopposed. 

Only Designated Representatives of regular member pools may vote. Ballots will be distributed to eligible voters via email on Sept. 10. Votes may be cast through 12 p.m., EDT, Sept. 21. 

Back to news