Meet the Team

 

Ann_Gergen-8-Web_(1)

Ann Gergen
Executive Director
agergen@agrip.org
Read Bio 

 

 

Michelle_Carter

Michelle Carter
Director of Programs and Services
mcarter@agrip.org

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Weiss
Director of Events and Education
sweiss@agrip.org

Kristen Morris
Membership Coordinator
kmorris@agrip.org

Michelle_L_staff_photo

Michelle Leonard
Communications Coordinator
mleonard@agrip.org

 

 

 

Denise Lemieux
Program Assistant
dlemieux@agrip.org