Meet the Team

 

Ann_Gergen-8-Web_(1)

Ann Gergen
Executive Director
agergen@agrip.org
Read Bio 

 

 

Michelle_Carter

Michelle Carter
Director of Programs and Services
mcarter@agrip.org

Kristen Morris
Membership Coordinator
kmorris@agrip.org

0073Trinalores

Trina Avalos
Meeting Planner
tavalos@agrip.org

Michelle_L_staff_photo

Michelle Leonard
Communications Coordinator
mleonard@agrip.org

 

 

GEM_2012_-_103

Joel Kress
Director of Special Projects
jkress@agrip.org