Meet the Team

Click on any photo to learn what inspires the AGRiP staff team.

 

Ann

Ann Gergen
Executive Director
agergen@agrip.org
Read Bio 

 

 

Michelle Carter
Director of Programs and Services
mcarter@agrip.org

Stephanie Weiss
Director of Education & Events
sweiss@agrip.org

Chad

Chad Schneider
Content Manager
cschneider@agrip.org

Michelle Leonard
Communications Coordinator
mleonard@agrip.org

KM

Kristen Morris
Membership Coordinator
kmorris@agrip.org

Denise Lemieux
Program Assistant
dlemieux@agrip.org

 

 

Monica

Monica Chaplin
Meeting Planner
mchaplin@agrip.org